HOME

UPCOMING
PROGRAMS

VOLUNTEER
OPPORTUNITIES

JOIN OUR
CHAPTER

PAST
EVENTS

MISSION
STATEMENT

BY-LAWS

SIETAR LINKS

CONTACT
US

   

Executive Committee

SOCIETY FOR INTERCULTURAL EDUCATION, TRAINING AND RESEARCH

 

2007-2008
Officers

President

Anna Katrina Davey
akdavey@web.de

 

 

Vice-President

Megan Schiebe
meganschiebe@gmail.com

   

Secretary

Monica Hassani
mshajihassani@gmail.com

Treasurer

Open

   

   

Communication

Liz Murphy
lmurphy@mail.utexas.edu

Webmaster

Héctor Rodríguez
hector.rod2007@hotmail.com

   

 


2006-2007
Officers

President

Anne Pham-Macharia
macharia@prodigy.net

 

 

Vice-President

Jenell Scherbel
jillscherb7@yahoo.com

   

Secretary

Jenny Hoff
jenny.hoff@kxan.com

Treasurer

Megan Schiebe
meganschiebe@gmail.com

   

   

Communication

Liz Murphy
lmurphy@mail.utexas.edu

Webmaster

Héctor Rodríguez
hector.rod2007@hotmail.com

   

Volunteer Coordinator

Monica Hassani
monica@ecpi.com

 

 


2005-2006
Officers

President

Cody Brady
codybrady@earthlink.net

 

 

Vice-President

Susan Dyer
SDyer@aol.com

   

Secretary & Treasurer

Liz Murphy
lmurphy@mail.utexas.edu